NADCA Staff

 
Paul Brancaleon
DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH EDUCATION & TECHNOLOGY
847.808.3160
brancaleon@www.tmhnszh.cn 
 
Athena Catlett
ADVERTISING & PROMOTIONS MANAGER
847.808.3153
catlett@www.tmhnszh.cn
 
Beau Glim
PROJECT MANAGER
847.808.3164
glim@www.tmhnszh.cn 
 
Donna Hutchins
MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
847.808.3154
hutchins@www.tmhnszh.cn 
 
Trish Margel
DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION SYSTEMS
847.808.3157
margel@www.tmhnszh.cn
 
Andy Ryzner
EDITOR
847.808.3165
ryzner@www.tmhnszh.cn
 
Melisa Ryzner, CMP
EDUCATION & MEETINGS MANAGER
847.808.3161
mryzner@www.tmhnszh.cn
 
Julia Schwartz
ACCOUNTING
accounting@www.tmhnszh.cn
 
Stephen Udvardy
PRESIDENT
847.808.3163 
udvardy@www.tmhnszh.cn

Ask NADCA

Beau Glim 847.808.3164
Project Manager
Andy Ryzner
 
Andy Ryzner
847.808.3165
Editor
Athena Catlett
 
Athena Catlett
847.808.3153
Advertising & Promotions Manager
 
Melisa Ryzner 847.808.3161
Education & Meetings Manager
 
Stephen Udvardy
Stephen Udvardy
847.808.3163
President
Andy Ryzner
 
Andy Ryzner
847.808.3165
Editor
Melisa Ryzner 847.808.3161
Education & Meetings Manager
 
Paul Brancaleon 847.808.3160
Director of Research, Education and Technology
Athena Catlett
 
Athena Catlett
847.808.3153
Advertising & Promotions Manager